<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: MySearchFund, is it another PayPerSearch scam?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://casheep.com/cash-resource/mysearchfund-is-it-another-paypersearch-scam/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://casheep.com/cash-resource/mysearchfund-is-it-another-paypersearch-scam/</link>
	<description>Turn your net experience profitable. Encash more opportunity</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 16 Jul 2010 17:39:27 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Andreen</title>
		<link>http://casheep.com/cash-resource/mysearchfund-is-it-another-paypersearch-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-977</link>
		<dc:creator>Andreen</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 12 Mar 2010 05:34:20 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://casheep.com/91/mysearchfund-is-it-another-paypersearch-scam/#comment-977</guid>
		<description>This is sad.  I do a lot of searching on the net and I thought I could finally earn while I do it.  But if this site has a history of banning people wbich according to the site is due to &quot;Click Fraud&quot;  then that is scary.  They can always charge you for click fraud just incase they see that you are earning quite well and you as the earner will find it difficult to contest this and all effort wilp go to waste.

Anyone else ut there who can vouch for this site as legit and have truoy earned well from using their search facility?;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This is sad.  I do a lot of searching on the net and I thought I could finally earn while I do it.  But if this site has a history of banning people wbich according to the site is due to &quot;Click Fraud&quot;  then that is scary.  They can always charge you for click fraud just incase they see that you are earning quite well and you as the earner will find it difficult to contest this and all effort wilp go to waste.</p>
<p>Anyone else ut there who can vouch for this site as legit and have truoy earned well from using their search facility?;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Art</title>
		<link>http://casheep.com/cash-resource/mysearchfund-is-it-another-paypersearch-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-969</link>
		<dc:creator>Art</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 05 Feb 2010 21:49:03 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://casheep.com/91/mysearchfund-is-it-another-paypersearch-scam/#comment-969</guid>
		<description>This is sad.  I do a lot of searching on the net and I thought I could finally earn while I do it.  But if this site has a history of banning people which according to the site is due to &quot;Click Fraud&quot;  then that is scary.  They can always charge you for click fraud just incase they see that you are earning quite well and you as the earner will find it difficult to contest this and all effort will go to waste.

Anyone else ut there who can vouch for this site as legit and have truly earned well from using their search facility?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This is sad.  I do a lot of searching on the net and I thought I could finally earn while I do it.  But if this site has a history of banning people which according to the site is due to &#8220;Click Fraud&#8221;  then that is scary.  They can always charge you for click fraud just incase they see that you are earning quite well and you as the earner will find it difficult to contest this and all effort will go to waste.</p>
<p>Anyone else ut there who can vouch for this site as legit and have truly earned well from using their search facility?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: norman zamora</title>
		<link>http://casheep.com/cash-resource/mysearchfund-is-it-another-paypersearch-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-962</link>
		<dc:creator>norman zamora</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 17 Jan 2010 11:59:26 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://casheep.com/91/mysearchfund-is-it-another-paypersearch-scam/#comment-962</guid>
		<description>I was once a registered member of this site but get banned for alleged click fraud. I just don,t know!!!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I was once a registered member of this site but get banned for alleged click fraud. I just don,t know!!!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: mojari</title>
		<link>http://casheep.com/cash-resource/mysearchfund-is-it-another-paypersearch-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-72</link>
		<dc:creator>mojari</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 11:34:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://casheep.com/91/mysearchfund-is-it-another-paypersearch-scam/#comment-72</guid>
		<description>Yes this is a legit one. I am new here but in 20 times search i earn 0.18 pounds...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yes this is a legit one. I am new here but in 20 times search i earn 0.18 pounds&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: bollywood torrents</title>
		<link>http://casheep.com/cash-resource/mysearchfund-is-it-another-paypersearch-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-63</link>
		<dc:creator>bollywood torrents</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 12:16:08 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://casheep.com/91/mysearchfund-is-it-another-paypersearch-scam/#comment-63</guid>
		<description>I think mysearchfund is a genuine program. They associated with ask.com, it is not a joke!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I think mysearchfund is a genuine program. They associated with ask.com, it is not a joke!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
