MySearchFund, is it another PayPerSearch scam?

November 23rd, 2009 Posted in Cash Resource, Paid to Search

After long waiting for SlashMySearch payment and still not paid yet :marah: , I’m introduced to another search engine that promise to pay per search. The name is MySearchFund.. So what is it.. is it just like SMS that finally suspected as scam?

About MySearchFund

MySearchFundMySearchFund is a privately owned commercial organization called Vine On Line Limited registered in England & Wales: Company number 5955358. Registered Office Unit 1A, Wrexham Enterprise Park, Ash Road North, Wrexham Industrial Estate, Wrexham, LL13 9JT.

MSF is a wholly owned subsidiary of a privately owned company Alpexus Ltd, a web marketing company formed in 2004.

MSF have partnered with Ask.com who are rewarding loyalty by giving a portion of this advertising revenue, if the search has been made through one of MSF search boxes. By combining these searches they are able to negotiate better rates with Ask. So whenever you use our Ask.com search box you earn 50% of any advertising revenue generated!

It’s completely FREE and you can start earning right away. What’s more, you can recommend a friend and earn 10% of their revenue.

Payment either into your bank account or via PayPal. Payout will be every 30 days, 45 days after each month end. e.g. For searches in January will paid in mid March.

Going for Free Poundsterling

This site is relatively new, so there none of user get paid. I wa a little skeptic about this one. The rate per search is too high. I have 54 search and it convert to £1.42

What make me keep register for this site is that they are teamed with Ask.com so it seems pretty reliable. Is it another scam site? Well, I duno.. it’s too soon to tell.

Do you want to find out by yourself too? or you just wait for me until I get paid?
It’s up to you :D

Here is the URL: http://www.mysearchfund.com

or… :D you want sign up under my link. :invitation:

Incoming search terms for the article:

5 Responses to “MySearchFund, is it another PayPerSearch scam?”

  1. bollywood torrents Says:

    I think mysearchfund is a genuine program. They associated with ask.com, it is not a joke!



  2. mojari Says:

    Yes this is a legit one. I am new here but in 20 times search i earn 0.18 pounds…



  3. norman zamora Says:

    I was once a registered member of this site but get banned for alleged click fraud. I just don,t know!!!



  4. Art Says:

    This is sad. I do a lot of searching on the net and I thought I could finally earn while I do it. But if this site has a history of banning people which according to the site is due to “Click Fraud” then that is scary. They can always charge you for click fraud just incase they see that you are earning quite well and you as the earner will find it difficult to contest this and all effort will go to waste.

    Anyone else ut there who can vouch for this site as legit and have truly earned well from using their search facility?



  5. Andreen Says:

    This is sad. I do a lot of searching on the net and I thought I could finally earn while I do it. But if this site has a history of banning people wbich according to the site is due to "Click Fraud" then that is scary. They can always charge you for click fraud just incase they see that you are earning quite well and you as the earner will find it difficult to contest this and all effort wilp go to waste.

    Anyone else ut there who can vouch for this site as legit and have truoy earned well from using their search facility?;



Leave a Reply


 
web stats    make money with a blog